Campaign: Origin by Emilia I. Rutigliano

    Review By: Aislinn Pearce Genre: »

    Book: Origin
    Series: Alexandra's Order (Book 1)
    Author: Emilia I. Rutigliano
    Publication Date: February 8, 2014
    Genre: Contemporary/Women's Fiction


    A New Series from the author of Layers of Veronica… 

    Alexandra Kamin is everywoman. At 42, she has a loving family, terrific children, a great career with a superlative income, a gorgeous face with a terrific figure, and a loving boyfriend. Most impressive is that she is in complete control of every ambit of her life. 

    Where do you go when you are at the top? 

    ORIGIN takes you back to the beginning… the beginning of Alexandra’s life in America, the beginning of the truest of love affairs, and the beginning of an entrepreneurial life. Through a series of flashbacks and conversations, Alexandra explains every nuance that made this beautiful family a dynasty that you want to root for. 

    Schooling, work, child rearing, and family affairs are all under Alexandra’s Order. Come join the family


    Emilia I. Rutigliano is an attorney who writes about people that she finds interesting.  Although her books are fiction, she weaves in a lot of the events of her own life, practice and travels.  She lives in New York City with her husband and three precocious teenagers (who occasionally acknowledge her existence when the internet is malfunctioning). 

    ALEXANDRA’S ORDER is Emilia’s second book series, and is geared toward readers who enjoy a full story about multi-dimensional characters.  Because ORDER takes place in many locations with many different cultures, Emilia doesn’t write it unless she visits each location and meets the people who speak, think and act the same way as the characters in the book.  It’s a tough life, but she perseveres…


    Book: Organization
    Series: Alexandra's Order (Book 2)
    Publication Date: June 10, 2014

    Book: Napoleon
    Series: Layers of Veronica (Book 1)
    Publication Date: March 4, 2013

    Book: Fairy Tales
    Series: Layers of Veronica (Book 2)
    Publication Date: March 13, 2013

    Book: Petals
    Series: Layers of Veronica (Book 3)
    Publication Date: December 14, 2013

    Book: GAJAH
    Series: Layers of Veronica (Book 4)
    Publication Date: January 7, 2014

    Book: Firebird
    Series: Layers of Veronica (Book 5)
    Publication Date: June 3, 2013

    Leave a Reply