Cover Reveal: The Witching Hour Collection by Various Authors [Hosted By: @YABoundToursPR]

    Review By: Aislinn Pearce Genre: »

    by Various Authors
    Release Date: November 30th 2015

    Summary from Goodreads:

    Good witch. Bad witch. White magic. Black magic. Kitchen magic. Pick your potion. Ready for Halloween? The authors of the Blazing Indie Collective, who brought you the Falling in Deep Collection, are brewing up something new. Check out all the novellas in The Witching Hour Collection coming October 2015:

    Melanie Karsak: Witch Wood
    Claire C. Riley: Raven's Cove
    Eli Constant: Sleeping in the Forest of Shadows
    Elizabeth Watasin: Charm School: The Wrecking Faerie
    Erin Hayes: I'd Rather be a Witch
    Carrie Wells: Playing with Magic
    Evan Winters: The Witch of Bracken’s Hollow
    Minerva Lee: Spun Gold
    Blaire Edens: The Witch of Roan Mountain
    Poppy Lawless: The Cupcake Witch

    The Authors

     Melanie Karsak          Carrie Wells          Claire C. Riley          Elizabeth Watasin
        Eli Constant          Poppy Lawless          Blaire Edens          Erin Hayes
     Evan Winters          Minerva Lee

    Leave a Reply